Sade's 'Ultimate Collection' tracklisting revealed

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

Sade are back with The Ultimate Collection. The 29-track, two-disc album on label Sony Music will include four new, never-before heard songs including a remix to “The Moon And The Sky” (featuring Jay-Z). The Ultimate Collection also features 15 tracks that were not included on Sade’s 1994 “Best Of” album.  Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favorite Sade classics including songs Lover’s Rock and Soldier Of Love.


Disc 1

Your Love Is King
Smooth Operator
Hang On To Your Love
The Sweetest Taboo
Is It A Crime
Never As Good As The First Time
Love Is Stronger Than Pride
Nothing Can Come Between Us
No Ordinary Love
Kiss Of Life
Feel No Pain +
Bullet Proof Soul +

Disc 2

Cherish The Day
By Your Side +
Immigrant +
Flow +
King Of Sorrow +
The Sweetest Gift +
Solider Of Love +
The Moon And The Sky +
Babyfather +
Still In Love With You**
Love Is Found**
I Would Never Have Guessed**
The Moon And The Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**
By Your Side (Neptunes Remix) +

+ Not on Best Of
** Never Released Before

Artists: Sade

Sade's 'Ultimate Collection' tracklisting revealed Videos

Sade "Soldier Of Love" Behind The Scenes
Sade "Soldier Of Love" Video Clip

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS