Robyn releases Body Talk pt. 2 tracklist and artwork

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

Robyn has released the tracklist and artwork for her second new album in 2010, Body Talk pt. 2.

Robyn is making good on her promise to deliver three new albums to her fans this year, with Body Talk pt. 2 one step closer to release.

With the first single "Hang With Me" leaked online earlier this week (listen here), the hype began to boil over.

That's about to intesify because overnight the eccentric artwork and album tracklist were released to thrilled fans, revealing a collaboration with Snoop Dogg ("U Should Know Better") will be included.

Body Talk pt. 2 is due to be released on September 7.

Body Talk pt. 2 tracklist:
01. In My Eyes
02. Include Me Out
03. Hang With Me
04. Love Kills
05. We Dance To The Beat
06. Criminal Intent
07. U Should Know Better feat. Snoop Dogg
08. Indestructible (acoustic version)

Robyn's Stereosonic tour dates:
Saturday 27 November – Sydney Showgrounds
Sunday 28 November – Claremont Showground, Perth
Saturday 4 December - Bonython Park, Adelaide
Saturday 4 December - Melbourne Showgrounds
Sunday 5 December – RNA Showgrounds, Brisbane

Artists: Robyn

Robyn releases Body Talk pt. 2 tracklist and artwork Features

When Robyn met Madonna

When Robyn met Madonna

Swedish dance queen Robyn has revealed exactly what it was like to meet Madonna.

Posted 18/06/2010

Robyn releases Body Talk pt. 2 tracklist and artwork Videos

Robyn performs "Dancing on My Own" on the Late Show with David Letterman
Robyn's new single "Hang With Me"
Robyn covers Alicia Keys in the Live Lounge
Robyn performs "Dancing On My Own" in the Live Lounge

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS