Ku De Ta Radio Show #277 Playlist 25.08.12

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

KU DE TA Radio is a sublime music experience, featuring chill out, down tempo, lounge through to stylish sunset house grooves. TIME: SATURDAY & SUNDAY: 8AM & 4PM. TUES & THURS 9PM


Chas Bronz - Walking in Space (Beats & Bowls Remix)
Ian Pooley - So Good (Hanssen Remix)
Hunter Freakme Game - Boogie Music
Disco Stu - Don’t Have to Be Beautiful
Tinpong - New Religion (Marcus Marr Remix)
Wiretappeur - Everybody Loves Ice Cream (Vincenzo Remix)
Housse de Racket - Roman (Oliver Remix)
Jay Lamar - Diamonda (Justin Faust Remix)
Massive Attack - Unfinished Symphony
Larse - I Got a Feeling


Wings - Arrow Through Me
Erykah Badu - Fall in Love (Your Funeral)
Sade - Feel No Pain (edit)
Waldeck - Addicted
Mr. Dero - Ten Feet Tall
Cut La Vis - Chop That Riddim
One Love - Be Thankful
The Eagles - Hotel California (edit)
Harvey K Tel - Boops Apocalyse
Harvey K Tel - Babylon Bop
Ill Advised - Night People
Shimi Sonic - I’ll Take You
Sade - Super Bien Total


Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]