Ku De Ta Radio Show #273 Playlist 28.07.12

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

KU DE TA Radio is a sublime music experience, featuring chill out, down tempo, lounge through to stylish sunset house grooves. TIME: SATURDAY & SUNDAY: 8AM & 4PM. TUES & THURS 9PM


Ben La Desh - Doctor Bills
5EYA - Out of Town
Club Des Belugas - The Beat is Rhythm
Oliver - Walk With Me
Andrew Clark - We Built This House
Kojato - Feel Sexy
Tonk Project - Long Drive (The Disclosure Project Remix)
Dato - Letting Go
Satin Jackets - Going On
Unclubbed & Gerard O’Connell - Only Love Can Break Your Heart
Samantha James - Right Now


Bill Withers - You Got The Stuff
Minnie Ripperton - Strange Affair
Eddie Kendricks - He’s a Friend
The Jackson 5 - ABC (edit)
Chic - Happy Man
Cruzer - Making Out
DFD - Go Ahead
Mark E - Call Me
Soft Rocks - Leave Your Earth Behind
Bacarracho - Sleuthing


Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]