Ku De Ta Radio Show #272 Playlist 21.07.12

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend


Rocket Empire - Yeah, That’s Right
Gushi & Raffunk - Sound of You (Five Seasons Remix)
Collioure - Into the Blue
Parov Stelar - Good Bye Emily
Satin Jackets - Back in The Days
Laszlo - NRV
John Talabot - Destiny
Miguel Migs - The System
Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere (Psychemagik Edit)
Jazzanova - I Human
Blackbird Blackbird - Happy With You
Laid Back - Bakerman (Soul Clap Remix)
The Missing Linkx -Can’t You Get a Grip


Bibi Tanga Et Le Professeur InlaSsable - Talking Nigga Brothaz
Gare Du Nord - Hey Mr. Glider 
Ben Sidran - Now I Live (And Now My Life Is Done) 
Orelha Negra - Golden Hotel 
Moodymann - Hold It Down 
Joaquin Dauda - Maasai (Original Mix) 
Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel - Cumbanchero (Vocal Version) 
James Beige - Fez Fuzz 
The Soul Session - Struggles & Blessings Featuring Bajka 
Featurecast Feat. Greg Blackman - Get Lovely (feat. Greg Blackman)
Zafayah and Dub Caravan - Twenty Fuss Dub (feat. Samson Benji)
The Black Seeds - Love Me Now 
Papik - Black & Gold 
Clive & Naomi - Open the Door 


Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS