Ku De Ta Radio Show #271 Playlist 14.07.12

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend


Parallel Dance Ensemble - Occupied (Maxmillion Dunbar Remix)
Parov Stelar - Crushed Island
The Missing Linkx - Got a Minute
Mocky - Catch a Moment in Time (Ewan Pearson’s Memory Blissed Remix)
3 Balaeros - Have You Got Any Tea
John Talabot - Estiu
The Captain - You Can’t Hide
Soft Rocks - Obo
Blueazure - Head in The Clouds
6th Borough Project - If The Feeling’s Right?
Clout - Sunshine Baby (Psychemagik Edit)
Abigail Bailey - Touch Me
Medras - Swim in Snow (Timewarp Inc. Remix)


stone roses - shoot you down
bassment jaxx - where are we now
tricky - suffocate
beth orton - sweetest decline
sarah blasko - flame trees
pete kuzma - high and dry
costume - i like london in the rain
rue montpellier - driftin
lenny kravitz - it ain't over till it's over
gil scott heron - new york city
la yellow 357 - theme reprise
dudley perkins - flowers
hedfunk - dark blue
groove armada - hands of time
tracey thorn - raise the roof


Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS