Ku De Ta Radio Show #270 Playlist 07.07.12

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend


Nicholas - D-Vote
BadboE - Stop, What’s That Sound
Soul Clap - Isley Experiment
Parov Stelar - Come Closer
Bobby Brazil - Brahma vs. Antarctica
Flevans - Get Caribou
The Wings - Love is Strange (Psychemagik Edit)
Dubble D - My Ass!
6th Borough Project - Hang On
DJ Moses - Unspoken Words
Monodeluxe - My Body Do U Want
Soul Clap - Ghosts


Robert Glasper Experiment - Fever
Alex Cortiz - Chrystalised 
Submotion Orchestra - Secrets 
Bad Jazz Troupe - Breakdown Treat
Brenda Boykin - Hard Swing Travellin' Man 
Vladamir - Mambo Moderno
Steve Parks - Movin' In The Right Direction 
Pete Herbert - Night Dancing  ( Dicky Trisco Edit ) 
Azari & III - Into The Night 
Pete Herbert - Dub Dynamite (Social Disco Club Edit )
Spanky Wilson And The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Don't Joke With A Hungry Man
Eddie Palmieri - Mi Mambo Conga


Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS