Kimbra headlining Festival Of The Sun 2012

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

Indie darling Kimbra has been announced as the headliner for 2012's Festival Of The Sun.

The all-Aussie festival takes place at Port Macquarie's Sundowner Breakwall Tourist Park on Friday December 14 and Saturday 15.

Here's the full bill:

Dead Letter Circus
The Datsuns
Busby Marou
DZ Deathrays
The Snowdroppers
The Cairos
Jackson Firebird
Nat Col & The Kings
Tin Sparrow
Dirty Little Rebels
The Mornings
Joe Robinson
Siskin River
The Widowbirds
Geoff Turnbull
Minnie Marks
Dirty Cash DJs

Tickets for the BYO festival go on sale Wednesday September 5 at 10am.

Artists: Kimbra

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS